Greeting, fellow SAABers. =D

We'd like to know about you! Make your introduction into the SAABRally.com community here.
ReinO
Nickname: Rein-O
Number of Saabs currently owned: 4

Greeting, fellow SAABers. =D

Postby ReinO » Tue Dec 06, 2011 7:55 pm

Hi. i'm a 25yr old motorhead from the land of SAAB. =) I love the older cars and i currently drive a 1990 SAAB 900S (lpt). It's a solid black 3dr with red textile interior and it will soon pass 300 000 Km (approx. 186000 miles). It's my daily driver and i love it. Especially on a tightcornered gravelroad. ;) Some pictures in the link below. =)

I also have a 1980 SAAB 99GL, witch is my long term project, that i hope will be as awesome as my vision. =) I actually just registered here because i wanted to ask 'Geoff' here, a question about a thread that was posted i -09, that was about a guy that modified a B-engine with a 16V H-head. :P

Well, that was the relevant part..

Apart from all that, i work as a Loading Supervisor at Arlanda International Airport in Stockholm, Sweden.
Don't really know what info to continue with, so if you want to know anything, just ask. =)

Warning! There might be a slight abuse of smileys in my posts. ;)
[Rein-O Racing]

Aircraft: Saab 900s -90 (Blackie)

DrewP
Nickname: TANK
Number of Saabs currently owned: 1

Re: Greeting, fellow SAABers. =D

Postby DrewP » Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:19 pm

ReinO wrote:

You can admit that you just joined because we have the best smileys here! :woohoo:

You might have been out on the tarmac when the wife and I flew in for our honeymoon last March, I was the dumb American waving like mad to everyone on my first visit to Sverige.

Welcome!
"You can educate ignorance, but you can't fix stupid."

ReinO

Postby ReinO » Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:35 pm

DrewP wrote:You can admit that you just joined because we have the best smileys here! :woohoo: